Header Image

Related Sites

U.S. Department Of Energy - Energy Frontier Research Center (EFRC)
Nanoscale Control of Geologic CO2 (NCGC)
Center for Frontiers of Subsurface Energy Security (CFSES)
Midwest Geological Sequestration Consortium (MGSC)

Other Illinois EFRCs
Center for Electrochemical Energy Science (CEES)
Center for Bio-Inspired Energy Science (CBES)
Argonne-Northwestern University Solar Energy Research Center (ANSER)

Regional Carbon Sequestration Partnerships
Big Sky Regional Carbon Sequestration Partnership (Big Sky)
Plains CO2 Reduction Partnership (PCOR)
Midwest Geological Sequestration Consortium (MGSC)
Midwest Regional Carbon Sequestration Partnership (MRCSP)
Southeast Regional Carbon Sequestration Partnership (SECARB)
Southwest Regional Partnership on Carbon Sequestration (SWP)
West Coast Regional Carbon Sequestration Partnership (WESTCARB)

Partner Institutions
Illinois State Geological Survey
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Wright State University
University of Notre Dame
University of Texas at Austin
University of Southern California
Bureau of Economic Geology
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Texas Tech University

Home Page